Premiered on

Canadian rock group Falset recently announced their debut album ‘We Follow or Lead the Way’, which is due out October 16th, 2020.  The band is comprised of Zach Copeland (Vocals/Guitar), Braeden Kozy (Guitar), Riley Fields (Bass) and Chance LaBrie (Drums), son of Dream Theater’s James LaBrie.

The band are pleased to share the new video for the album’s third single “Kingdom”, which premiered on

“We are stoked to drop our new single, ‘Kingdom’. It’s actually one of the bands personal favourite’s on the new album, ‘We Follow Or Lead The Way’ so we are looking forward to seeing everyone’s reaction to it.” – Chance LaBrie

You can see the video here:

We Follow of Lead the Way’ was produced by Zach Copeland and mixed by Nolly Getgood (Periphery, Devin Townsend).  The album combines metalcore, modern rock, djent, and prog elements highlighted by heavy-hitting breakdowns, soaring melodic vocals, and virtuosic guitar solos for a collection of exciting and memorable material.


1. Kingdom
2. Give
3. Fire At Will
4. We Follow Or Lead The Way
5. Rock Bottom
6. Hollow Saints
7. Dear Heaven Dear Hell
8. Without A Trace
9. 9 Minute Drive
10. Smoke & Mirrors

Watch the video for “Hollow Saints” here:

Watch the video for “Give” here:

Stay tuned for more news on the album…

FALSET online:

All socials: