Watch The Rolling Stones LIVE in conversation with Jimmy Fallon

The Rolling Stones – Angry (Official Video)

Hackney Diamonds, the hugely anticipated new album by The Rolling Stones, is released on October 20th on Polydor Records. Following the release of 2016’s Grammy Award-winning Blue & Lonesome, which featured brilliant versions of blues tracks that helped shape their sound, Hackney Diamonds marks the band’s first studio album of original material since 2005’s A Bigger Bang.

Shortly after the newspaper advertisement implying this album release, the following songs were registered to the American Society of Composers, Authors, and Publishers under the names of Jagger–Richards, with some tracks co-written by Andrew Watt:

  1. “Angry” (with Watt) – 3:46
  2. “Get Close” (with Watt)
  3. “Depending On You” (with Watt)
  4. “Bite My Head Off”
  5. “Whole Wide World”
  6. “Dreamy Skies”
  7. “Mess It Up”
  8. “Live by the Sword”
  9. “Driving Me Too Hard”
  10. “Tell Me Straight”
  11. “Sweet Sounds of Heaven”
  12. “Rolling Stone Blues”

The Rolling Stones

Mick Jagger – vocals
Keith Richards – guitar, lead vocals on “Tell Me Straight”
Ron Wood – guitar
Charlie Watts – drums on “Live by the Sword” and “Mess It Up”

Additional musicians

Steve Jordan – drums
Lady Gaga – vocals on “Sweet Sounds of Heaven”
Paul McCartney – bass guitar on “Bite My Head Off”
Andrew Watt – production
Stevie Wonder?
Bill Wyman – bass guitar

A brand new studio album from The Rolling Stones… Hackney Diamonds Due Out October 20th & available to pre-order now: