THE END MACHINE are back with their sophomore album, “Phase2,” which follows on the heels of their well-received and successful self-titled debut album released in 2019. The End Machine features former classic lineup Dokken members George Lynch and Jeff Pilson with the awesome singer Robert Mason (Warrant, Lynch Mob) on lead vocals. Classic Dokken drummer Mick Brown handled drums on the first album, but is now retired, so in his place behind the drum kit is none other than his brother Steve Brown. “Phase2” will be released on April 9, 2021.

Today the band has released the second video and single from the album. Watch the video for “Crack the Sky” HERE: 

Pre/order save “Phase2” HERE

Watch the video for the first single ‘Blood And Money‘ HERE

Available on CD/Ltd. Ed. Color LP/Digital. Limited Edition Crystal vinyl is available exclusively from the Frontiers’ U.S. and EU webstores. Limited Edition Red vinyl is available exclusively for the U.S. market and will be available through all physical retailers there. Limited Edition White vinyl is available exclusively for the EU market and will be available through all physical retailers there. 

The new The End Machine record “Phase2” builds on the great bluesy hard rock music of the debut, but sees the band move more towards more towards a classic ’80s hard rock sound and the result is a 2.0 reboot of a killer music machine.

1.  The Rising
2.  Blood And Money
3.  We Walk Alone
4.  Dark Divide
5.  Crack The Sky
6.  Prison Or Paradise
7.  Plastic Heroes
8.  Scars
9.  Shine Your Light
10. Devil’s Playground
11. Born Of Fire
12. Destiny 

Robert Mason – lead and background vocals
George Lynch – guitar
Jeff Pilson – bass, keyboards and background vocals
Steve Brown – drums and background vocals

Follow the band