As reported on February 21, 2021. Transport Aerian will release his new song and video Falling 20 today on YouTube at 11:00 AM EST. The first 20 commenters on the video will receive a digital copy of the new single absolutely for free! 

Additionally, the new single Falling 20 will also be released today after the video premiere, exclusively on Bandcamp, and worldwide digital distribution will follow in March of 2021. Falling 20 is from an upcoming Transport Aerian album, a concept album, and a story-driven piece, under the title Skywound. 

Transport Aerian is:
Hamlet: vocals, bass. 
Stefan Boeykens: guitars 
Umut Eldem: keyboards 
Paul De Smet: drums, violin. 

Music and lyrics by Hamlet
Arrangement by Transport Aerian

Tracked and mixed by Hamlet in Leuven. 

Music video credits: filmed and produced by FD Films (aerial/land filming, post-production)

Transport Aerian Online
Official Website | Facebook Bandcamp | Instagram MRR EPK

Follow Melodic Revolution Records Online:
Website Facebook | Bandcamp | Instagram | Soundcloud | ELLO Spotify | Twitter | YouTube