The Aquabats are a rock ‘n roll band and a 5-member team of heroes.
They fight the forces of evil and boredom across the land in their BattleTram using positive vibes and rad music.

Track list:

  1. Karate Body!
  2. No One Wants To Party!
  3. Skeleton Inside!
  4. Bed Head!
  5. Aliens And Monsters!
  6. The Walk Off!
  7. Dangerous Leon!
  8. Pajamazon!
  9. She’s Gonna Live Forever!
  10. Sneak Attack!
  11. Karate Body Part 2!

Band Members
The MC Bat Commander – Vocals
Crash McLarson – Bass
Jimmy The Robot – Keyboards / saxophone
Ricky Fitness – Drums
Eagle “Bones” Falconhawk – Guitar

Watch Pajamazon! Official Music Video Here

We asked our fans if they were up for the Pajamazon Challenge and they delivered! While most of the world is stuck inside, that didn’t stop us from creating a rad music video with our friends and fans! Coronavirus and quarantines can’t keep us down – we’ll all get through this with the power of positivity (and by Doing Science)! Thanks to everyone who participated – it was rad to see such great pajama dancing!

A lot of friendly faces in this video! Can you find the following??
Tony Hawk Rick Thorne Ninja Kids (…) Drake Bell Steve Caballero Steve Jones (Sex Pistols) Max Becker & Cole Becker (SWMRS) Dicky Barrett (The Mighty Mighty Bosstones & Jimmy Kimmel Live!) Neil Olstad (Koo Koo Kanga Roo) Rhys Darby Paul Frank

“Pajamazon!” is the second single from our upcoming album, “Kooky Spooky… in Stereo!” available for streaming and download on June 20, 2020.

For more info on the new album or to pre-order it, go to

Hear our other single, “Skeleton Inside!”:

Catch more Aquabats comedy and adventure below:
Watch More:…
Listen on Spotify:…
Our Website:
Get Aquabats T-shirts, Uniforms, Hoodies and More:

► Instagram:
► Facebook:
► Twitter: