Melodic death metallers RISE TO FALL will issue their fifth full-length album, The Fifth Dimension, on June 9 2023 via Noble Demon
Pre-orders are available at THIS LOCATION

Formed in 2006 in Bilbao in northern Spain, RISE TO FALL have established their well-deserved place within the metal scene over the past seventeen years. With a constant output and numerous live shows and festival appearances, RISE TO FALL have become known for delivering music of the highest level and their devastating live shows. With the release of four studio albums, the band has kept raising the bar, leading not only to numerous tours across Europe, but also headlining tours in Japan and China, as well as touring alongside Soilwork! So be prepared for the next chapter of RISE TO FALL, once again setting their very own benchmarks and spreading their music all over the globe!

Following the previously released singles “Intruder” and “Hierophant”, today, RISE TO FALLhave shared a new video for the single “Heroes”! Watch the video here:

Guitarist Hugo Markaida comments: “The third single is a very melodic theme, in which both the clean vocal melodies and the melodic guitars are being prioritized. It is a slower song than the previous singles, but full of energy with a very catchy chorus. But all this melody and harmony explodes with the break, a very frenetic and heavy break that ends with harmonized guitars that will not leave anyone indifferent. It may be our favorite chorus.”

Tracklist reads as follows:

01. Rising Sun

02. Hierophant

03. Intruder

04. Test of Time

05. Empty Ward

06. Infinite Crossroad

07. What Lies Beneath

08. Heroes

09. The Great Chain

10. Beam of Light

11. Black Ocean

Rise To Fall are:

Alain „Dalay Tarda“ Gutiérrez – Vocals 
Hugo Markaida – Guitar 
Dann Hoyos – Guitar 
Javier Martín – Bass 
Xabier Del Val – Drums

Find Rise To Fall online:

Official Website





Find NOBLE DEMON online:

Official Website