Like the approaching holiday season, the release of the annual Noble Demon label compilation has turned into a festive tradition itself! Now three years old and growing steadily, the German label has proven that they came to stay. Founded by former Nuclear Blast veteran Patrick Walch and with a steady stream of new signings from all around the world, Noble Demon has been able to quickly establish itself within the metal community. As a gesture of gratitude to all loyal fans and supporters of the label, Noble Demon just released the annual “Noble Demonic Metal”sampler, which includes 25 tracks of the label’s eclectic artist roster and gives a perfect overview of the variety of bands the label has to offer.But that’s not all the good news, as the sampler is not only its third edition, but this time also an announcement of new signings to the label!With the release of “Noble Demonic Metal – Chapter 3”Noble Demon is proud to welcome Finland’s very own Voidfallen (Melodic death metal), Rise To Fall from Spain (Melodic death metal) and Israel’s symphonic death/black metallers Winterhorde to their ranks!

01. Oceanhoarse – Pryopen
02. Rise To Fall – Virgin Land
03. Beneath My Feet – Caught In A Hurricane
04. Voidfallen – Sinners
05. Winterhorde – The Greatest Plague Of Earth
06. Swansong – Winter Maiden
07. Gomorra feat. Burning Witches & Laura Guldemond – Stand United
08. Feelingless feat. Björn Strid & Lawrence Dinamarca & Soilwork – Feelingless
09. Dawn of Solace – Flames of Perdition
10. Night Crowned – Shackled (Fjättrad English Version)
11. Zornheym – Dead Silence
12. Repentance – Down In The Water
13. Begat The Nephilim – The Grand Procession Part ll
14. The Vice – A Barren State
15. Red Moon Architect – My beloved
16. Gomorra – War of Control
17. Beneath My Feet – Dig My Grave
18. Neonfly – This World is Burning
19. No Raza – Evil’s Seed
20. Humavoid – Fortune For Demise
21. Jaded Star – Breathing Fire
22. Kaunis Kuolematon – Hyvästi
23. Mercury Circle – Seven Archangels
24. S.O.R.M – Hellraiser
25. Tulkas – Conquer Evil

Noble Demon would like to thank all artists, partners, fans and friends for their support and trust and is wishing everyone a healthy and joyful year’s end and a successful 2023!

“Noble Demonic Metal – Chapter 3” is out now and available at THIS LOCATION

Make sure to also check the official Noble Demon YouTube playlist HERE

Find NOBLE DEMON online:

Official Website

Shop Noble Demon