Inglorious will release their new album, “We Will Ride” on February 12, 2021. First single and video and more album details coming November 20th! Early pre-orders are available now from the Frontiers EU and U.S. webstores and the band’s webstore, including limited edition color vinyl. 

1. She Won’t Let You Go
2. Messiah
3. Medusa
4. Eye Of The Storm
5. Cruel Intentions
6. My Misery
7. Do You Like It
8. He Will Provide
9. We Will Meet Again
10. God Of War
11. We Will Ride

Pre-order HERE: or HERE: