The new album Intouríst features some very special guests including Dave Newhouse (The Muffins) Ian Beabout and Nathan James (Colouratura), and Craig Cairns (Midnight Prophecy) among others. Intouríst is scheduled for release in 2024 via CD and digital and will be available on all popular streaming services.

01 DMK
02 Asunción
03 The Devil Returns
04 Intouríst (Интурист)
05 Mr. Darwin
06 Side Hustle
07 The Red Apple
08 Smiling
09 Mr. Skin (CD Only Bonus Track)
10 The Red Apple (Acoustic)
11 Asunción (Spanish)

All arrangements by Refestramus
Produced by Ian Beabout and Derek Ferguson
Mixed and Mastered by Ian Beabout

Derek Ferguson – Drums, 
Jerry King – Bass, 
Derek Pavlic – Guitars, Mellotron and Viola, 
Rogelio Souza – Keys

Associated Artists
Ian Beabout – Vocals on track 9, Flute on track 6
Nathan James – Vocals on track 6
Mitch Lawrence – Saxes on tracks 3, 6 and 9
NIDA – Vocals on tracks 2, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11
Craig Cairns – Vocals on tracks 1, 2, 3, 11
Dave Newhouse – Accordion on track 8

Refestramus is a progressive art rock band from Chicago, IL. Their debut album Decoupage released in 2021 combines influences from traditional gypsy, flamenco, and Slavic styles with modern hard rock.

Refestramus Online

More Info:

Melodic Revolution Records Online