Days Before Tomorrow returns with a powerful new EP, this is the band’s first release in over 10 years.

About Now and Then Part II: Stories and Dreams.

Now and Then Part II: Stories and Dreams, the record was recorded years ago but went unreleased as band members went on to pursue other musical projects. Regrouped and reinvigorated, this explosive set of previously unreleased material will stun both long-time Days Before Tomorrow fans and introduce an entirely new audience to another epic rock band worthy of their attention.

1. Tomorrow
2. Has Time Moved On?
3. Your Song
4. Killing Myself
5. Another Goodbye Song
Total Running Time: 34 Minutes
Days Before Tomorrow are:
Eric Klein: vocals
Scott Kahn: guitars, backing vocals
Derek Davodowich: guitars, backing vocals
John Gale: keyboards, backing vocals
Matt Maldonado: drums

Additional Credit:
All Music by Days Before Tomorrow
All Lyrics Eric Klein except “Your Song” by Scott Kahn
Recorded at Music Players, NJ
Produced by Scott Kahn & Eric Klein
Mixed by James Linton at Soundwaves Productions, AZ.
Mastered By: George Keller

Artwork by Steve Bentley, Oregon

Days Before Tomorrow Online
X formerly Twitter:

Melodic Revolution Records Online