Hard Rock heavy hitters FOZZY are eager to return to the road this Spring! The internationally renowned powerhouse will embark on their headlining 2022 US “Save The World Tour” next month. The 30-date trek kicks off on March 31st in Detroit, MI and concludes in Sauget, IL on May 16th. Joining Fozzy on the upcoming tour are special guests GFMKrashKarma, and The Nocturnal Affair. Tickets and VIP packages for all dates are available for purchase HERE.

Chris Jericho (lead vocals) comments on the band’s first tour of the year, saying:“After our hugely successful first US leg of the Save The World Tour back in September & October and the completely SOLD OUT UK run in December, we can’t wait to roll across the States again in 2022 and blow the damn doors off EVERY venue we rock! At this point our reputation as being one of the best live bands in the world precedes us and, as a result, we promise not to let anybody down; both with our killer rock show AND our savage fashion sense! All hail the return of the Fozz!”

Watch the video for the band’s single “Sane”

FOZZY Lineup
Chris Jericho – Lead Vocals
Rich Ward – Guitar, Vocals
Billy Grey – Guitar
PJ Farley – BassGrant Brooks – Drums

For all show and VIP info: WWW.FOZZYROCK.COM