Italian modern Symphonic Power Metal maestros TEMPERANCE present the first single cut from their new studio album, Diamanti. Energizing and uplifting “Pure Life Unfolds” embodies the multifaceted sound of the five-piece with its grand melodies and thriving refrain – all topped by the fabulous performance of all three vocalists. With millions of streams across all platforms, TEMPERANCE are shaping up to be amongst the elite of Symphonic Metal!
Michele Guaitoli (vocals, piano) on the new single:“This song is proof that when we work as a team, we are limitless. I wrote this track 2 years ago, and it was a long suite with over 7 minutes of music. When Marco heard it, he saw a completely different potential in it and we started editing and working together. Basically, the intro and the chorus are the only elements that didn’t change if not for some little adjustments, the verses and the overall structure has been re-arranged during our songwriting sessions and the final result is just magic. This track leaves you breathless and makes your heart beating fast from the beginning to the end.
Check Out The Music Video For “Pure Life Unfolds” HERE:

After releasing their vibrant fifth studio album, Viridian, in 2020, TEMPERANCE – maestros of modern melodic/symphonic metal – delight their devotees with the persuasive new offering Diamanti, to be released on November 19, 2021, via Napalm Records. With Diamanti, the exceptionally skilled Italian outfit once again showcases their extraordinary ability to merge brilliant vocal melodies, hefty power metal guitar riffing, and symphonic soundscapes in perfect harmony – all dressed in modern surroundings. This is an offering that fans of bands like Amaranthe will fall in love with immediately! Diamanti was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Epica, Amaranthe), with the cover artwork once again created by Yann Souetre (Ayreon).
Marco Pastorino (vocals, guitar) on the new album:
With Diamanti, we managed to combine our best qualities and selected the best TEMPERANCE songs so far.  It’s not our heaviest album, it’s not our fastest work, but surely it’s our favourite one so far!
We weren’t necessarily supposed to record a new album only one year after Viridian, but luckily we made it! In this album you will find our trademarks: the vocal harmonies, the catchy melodies, but also epic stuff, strong arrangements, and long tracks – I am very proud of Diamanti and I am convinced we have written a bombastic album!

1.   Pure Life Unfolds
2.   Breaking The Rules of Heavy Metal
3.   Diamanti
4.   Black Is My Heart
5.   Litany Of The Northern Lights
6.   You Only Live Once
7.   I The Loneliness
8.   Codebreaker
9.   The Night Before The End
10. Fairy Tales For The Stars
11.  Let’s Get Started
12.  Follow Me

Diamanti will be available in the following formats
●     1 – CD Digipak
●     2 – LP Gatefold BLACK
●     2 – LP Gatefold CURAÇAO SEA
●     2 – LP Gatefold DIAMOND CLEAR
●     Digital Album

As Leaves’ Eyes’ special guest 27/10/2021 Aschaffenburg, DE @ Colos Saal           29/10/2021 Munich, DE @ Backstage30/10/2021 Geiselwind, DE @ Eventhalle31/10/2021Leipzig, DE @ Hellraiser       02/11/2021Bochum, DE @ Matrix03/11/2021Nuremberg, DE @ Hirsch04/11/2021Berlin, DE @ Hole 4405/11/2021 Weert, NL @ De Bosuil06/11/2021 Appledoorn, NL @ Brainstorm Festival*07/11/2021 Hamburg, DE @ Logo          09/11/2021 Stuttgart, DE @ Wizemann Club10/11/2021 Pratteln, CH @ Z7                12/11/2021 Aarschot, BE @ De Klinker13/11/2021 Roeselare , BE @ De Verlichte Geest14/11/2021 Zaandam, NL @ De Flux      16/11/2021 Prague, CZ @ Nova Chmelnice17/11/2021 Regensburg, DE @ Airport18/11/2021 Weinheim, DE @ Cafe Central19/11/2021 Memmingen, DE @ Kaminwerk
20/11/2021 Mantova, IT @ Milady Metal Festival*
As Tarja’s special guest 02/02/2022 Glasgow, UK @ Garage03/02/2022 Wolverhampton, UK @ KK’s Steel Mill04/02/2022 Milton Keynes, UK @ Craufurd Arms**05/02/2022 Manchester, UK @ Academy06/02/2022 London, UK @ Electric Ballroom07/02/2022 Paris, FR @ La Cigale09/02/2022 Strasbourg, FR @ La Laiterie Artefact10/02/2022 Lyon, FR @ Transbordeur11/02/2022 Milan, IT @ Live Club13/02/2022 Marseille, FR @ Espace Julien14/02/2022 Barcelona, ES @ Sala Apolo15/02/2022 Madrid, ES @ Teatro Kapital02/03/2022 Lyss, CH @ KuFa04/03/2022 Ljubljana, SL @ Kino Siska05/03/2022 Vienna, AT @ Szene06/03/2022 Munich, DE @ Backstage08/03/2022 Nürnberg, DE @ Hirsch09/03/2022 Leipzig, DE @ Hellraiser10/03/2022 Berlin, DE @ Columbia Theater11/03/2022 Eisenhüttenstadt, DE @ RockHütte**12/03/2022 Mannheim, DE @ MS Connexion Complex13/03/2022 Herford, DE @ X14/03/2022 Bochum, DE @ Matrix16/03/2022 Hamburg, DE @ Markthalle17/03/2022 Nijmegen, NL @ Doornroosje18/03/2022 Haarlem, NL @ Patronaat19/03/2022 Roeselare, BE @ De Verlichte Geest**20/03/2022 Trier, DE @ Mergener Hof*** Festival ** Headline show
Headlining the ‘International Women of Rock Unity Tour 2022’: UK March 24-April 3 Europe April 4-April 24 

TEMPERANCE are:Alessia Scolletti – vocalsMichele Guaitoli – vocals, pianoMarco Pastorino – vocals, guitarLuca Negro – bass guitarAlfonso Mocerino – drums