Up-and-coming British hard rockers Inglorious will release their fourth studio album, “We Will Ride,” February 12th via Frontiers Music Srl. This will be their first official recording with new members guitarists Danny Dela Cruz and Dan Stevens and bassist Vinnie Colla, who join original members vocalist Nathan James and drummer Phil Beaver.
Today the band has launched the video for the second single from the album “Medusa.” Watch the video HERE

Pre-order/Save the album HERE: https://orcd.co/wewillride 
Watch the video for “She Won’t Let You Go” HERE:https://youtu.be/IJlXCn96qfU

1.  She Won’t Let You Go
2.  Messiah
3.  Medusa
4.  Eye Of The Storm
5.  Cruel Intentions
6.  My Misery
7.  Do You Like It
8.  He Will Provide
9.  We Will Meet Again
10. God Of War
11. We Will Ride

Nathan James – Lead Vocals
Danny De La Cruz – GuitarDan Stevens – Guitar
Vinnie Colla – Bass Guitar
Phil Beaver – Drums/Percussion
Keys/Piano – Rob Lindop

For More Info Visit: