Staten Island, NY, 5-piece Until We Get Caught is comprised of Aleks Gershman (unclean vocals), Chris Brady (clean vocals), Ricardo Garcia (guitar), Dino Zawadski (bass guitar), and Chris Petrocchi (drums).

UWGC formed in the late summer of 2014. After 2 releases as a pop-punk band, they have completely overhauled their sound to a more dark, gritty metalcore vibe that they like to call ‘Whatever-Core.’

Watch the video for “Fading Out” (feat Kellin Quinn) here:

The band’s new EP ‘Surface’ will be released on July 31 via InVogue Records.

‘Surface’ Tracklisting:

1 Ghost
2 Fading Out (feat. Kellin Quinn)
3 The Surface
4 Burn For Me
5 One Of Us

Stream the single (at well over 50k streams already) on digital platforms here:

Aleks Gershman – Unclean Vocals
Chris Brady- Clean Vocals
Ricardo Garcia- Guitar
Dino Zawadski- Bass Guitar
Chris Petrocchi- Drums