Formed in the summer of 2019, The Lonely Ones are a four piece vocal-oriented hard rock band with an ear for melody and a taste for success. No strangers to the hardships of the music industry, The Lonely Ones know what they want and know how to get it. The first singles “Eternal Sadness” and “The Lonely One” debuted in March of 2020.

The Lonely Ones – “Eternal Sadness” can be seen here:

The Lonely Ones – “The Lonely One” can be seen here:

The Lonely Ones Tour Dates:

July 18 – Pataskala, Ohio Desert Knights Annual Summer Bash 
October 15 – Mishawaka, IN – Smokestack Brew 
October 16 – Janesville, WI – The Back Bar 
October 17 – Ringle, WI – Q & Z Expo Center 
October 30 – Battle Creek, MI – Music Factory 
October 31 – Akron, OH – Empire

The Lonely Ones are: 
Marty McCoy – guitar / vocals 
Tommy Johnson – drums 
Jymmy Tolland – bass / vocals 
Jake Earley – guitar / vocals

For More Information Please Visit: